Navigate to the users tab.
When in the users tab, click the big pink plus button.
Then click the green add new user button.
When in the add user section, enter the name and email of the new user.
Now you can decide the access the new user will have.
Canvasser: Can add information for prospective customers to later be approved by an admin.
Worker: Will be able to see the work assigned to them by an admin, The worker will not be able to reschedule work, and the admin can decide what information said worker can see, as shown below.
Planners: the planners have the same access as workers but can reassign jobs between multiple workers, and replan work schedules for multiple employees, they can also send appointment reminders when needed.
Reporting: Can view and download reports, [wages, work report ect] based on what an admin has given them permission to view as seen below.
Creator: A creator can add new customers, new jobs, send quotes, and could have access to expenses and record payments.
Administrator: can change global settings for all employees/customers, can see a overview of all workers employed, can also send invoices and quotes, the admin can also arrange payments for other workers, and see other expenses, admins can reset and replan whole work schedules for multiple employees.
Owner: The owner has access to all settings, overview of all employees and data/work schedules, see all expenses including wages, the owner also controls what subscription and plan the account is on.
Once you click save, the worker will get an email invitation they will need to accept, from there they will have to make a password, and then have access to the work and whatever permissions they have been allowed.
If you have any more questions or queries, or would like to see what other features Squeegee has to offer, please take a look at our help page at https://squeeg.ee/help or alternatively you can ring us on, 020 7861 4401