Navigate to the work planner tab,



Once there, find the work you wish to assign, and press on the avatars (circles) to the left of the jobs and they will turn into grey ticks, as shown below:



You can also select all customers on a day by pressing the group header number next to "all jobs done"  as shown below:



Once that is done and the work you want to assign has been selected, an action tab will appear at the top right of the screen, click this, a new menu will appear, select the 're-assign' all button, see below:


Once you have clicked that, a menu will appear with a list of the other users on your account with the worker permission set:


Choose the worker you want to assign the selected work, then a new box will appear:


If you select all, all future appointments for the selected work will be assigned to this worker, If you select just this, only this one appointment will be assigned to this worker, future appointments will revert back to the admin. 


If you have any more questions or queries, or would like to see what other features Squeegee has to offer, please take a look at our help page at https://squeeg.ee/help or alternatively you can ring us on, 020 7861 4401