In order to remove a job from the schedule but not delete the customer, if you first go into the work planner and select the job you wish to make inactive, then select the customers name:


 

Once on the customer overview you will be able to see the jobs you have set for this customer, press the 3 dots menu to the top right of the job you wish to deactivate and press edit:



Once in the edit job menu, scroll to the bottom of the page, and you will see an option saying "active" or "inactive" in order to deactivate the job select inactive, then press save:


 Unless multiple services are attached to the customer, they will be removed from your work list.


If you have any more questions or queries, or would like to see what other features Squeegee has to offer, please take a look at our help page at https://squeeg.ee/help or alternatively you can ring us on, 020 7861 4401